Get the Flash Player to see the slideshow.

Members of the PRCG

There are three categories of membership in the PRCG:

» Financial Members consist of councils and agencies contributing financially towards the coordination and operating costs of the PRCG and actively participating, including regular attendance at meetings.

As of July 2012 the Financial Members include: Ashfield Council, Auburn Council, Bankstown City Council, Blacktown City Council, Burwood Council, City of Canada Bay Council, Holroyd City Council, Hunters Hill Council, Leichhardt Municpal Council, Parramatta City Council, City of Ryde Council, Strathfield Municipal Council, Sydney Metropolitan Catchment Management Authority, and Sydney Water.

Financial Members of the PRCG

» Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) Members include financial and non-paying councils and agencies who have formally signed the MoU outlining how each member will participate collaboratively in the PRCG.

As of July 2009 the MoU Members include all of the above organisations, plus: NSW Department of Water and Energy, NSW Fire Brigades, NSW Maritime, and Parramatta Park Trust.

Memorandum of Understanding Members

» Associate Members include other organisations that either participate actively in the PRCG through attendance at meetings or provide specific technical support, information and advice as needed.

As of July 2012, the Associate Members include all of the above organisations, plus: Association for thegreeningof, Bidjigal Reserve Trust, Blacktown and District Environment Group, NSW Office of Environment & Heritage, NSW Department of Primary Industries, Ryde Hunters Hill Flora & Flora Preservation Society and Sisters Bay Bushcare.